Diego Otero, Mister Toledo is the winner of the Mister Spain 2011

Toledo wins Mister Spain 2011

Diego Otero, Mister Toledo, was the winner of the Mister Spain 2011 competition, which took place earlier today in Seville, Spain. Bartolome Marquez of Jaen was the 1st runner-up, and Nestor Sebastian Acosta, from Las Palmas, was the 2nd runner-up.

The other finalists were Zaragoza, Ismael Gomez (4th place), Sevilla, Rafael Fernandez (5th), and Barcelona, Gerard Espinoza (6th).

Top 12: Gipuzkoa, Girona, La Rioja, Madrid, Malaga, Pontevedra;

Top 20: Albacete, Araba, Caceres, Guadalajara, Lugo, Murcia, Soria and Valladolid.

source: (Thank you and credits to
and all sources for the information and pictures)


Post a Comment

Blog Archive